

99th AGM - ELECTION OF DIRECTORS <u>RESULTS</u>

CANDIDATE NO	CANDIDATES	TOTAL VOTE	REMARK ELECTED
1	MOHAMED HANIFAH	244	ELECTED
2	VIJAYA KUMAR S/O JAYAKODEE	193	ELECTED
3	S SANGARAN	237	ELECTED
4	RAMASAMY CHANDRASEGARAN	184	NOT ELECTED

TOTAL VOTES COUNT: 355

VALLIED VOTES: 341

SPOLIT VOTES: 14

M S PASUPATHY HON. SECRETARY

12 JUNE 2024